Jambon Ibérique- Spanish Products

Jambon

Spanish Products a sélectionné l’un des meilleurs produits du porc ibérique.

Notre jambon ibérique réunit les conditions propres du porc ibérique.

Il a un goût et une arôme uniquement pour les palais les plus exigeants. Nous l’offrons dans différents formats selon les besoins de nos clients.

Jambon Ibérique- Spanish Products

Jambon ibérique de Guijuelo

Élevé en liberté dans Guijuelo (provence de Salamanca),notre jambon a été préparé à la suite d’un procès d’affinage de plusieurs années dans séchage naturels et influencé par notre climat de montagne, qui obtient des vents secs et froids de la Sierra de Gredos et de Béjar.
.

  • Suggestion
  • Origine
Le jambon doit être consommé à une température entre 14 ° C et 22 ° C afin de que le graisse du jambon apparaît naturellement. Une façon d'en profiter le jambon est la suivante : couter le jambon dans fines tranches. Faire griller légèrement quelques tranches de pain. Frottez le pain avec un peu d'ail et les tomates et verser quelques goutes de huile d'olive. Disposer le jambon sur les tranches de pain
Jambon Ibérique- Spanish Products

Jambon ibérique de Jabugo

Spanish Products vous amène directement de Jabugo un cadeau pour le palais. Jambon ibérique. Nés et élèvés en liberté en pâturages d’Huelva et nourris naturellement avec des glands de chêne de la terre.
.

  • Suggestion
  • Origine
Pour apprécier toute la saveur et l'arôme du jambon ibérique est le mieux est le mangé seul ou avec un peu de pain (avec du tomate, si vous voulez). Les vins rouges, avec ou sans le vieillissement et sec blanc avec une certaine vieillissement et pas trop acides sont un bon accompagnateur.

Iberian ham spanish products

Ham

Spanish Products has selected one of the best products of Iberian pork. Raised in complete freedom in the Spanish countryside.

Our Iberian Ham meet all quality requirements from the Iberian own range.

It has an incredible taste and aroma, only allowed for the finest palates. We offer this delicatessen in different sizes according to our customer requiremements.

Iberian ham spanish products

Iberian Ham

Raised in freedom in Guijuelo (Salamanca countryside), our ham has been undergone a curing and ageing process of several years in natural drying and influenced by our mountain climate, which gets dry and cold winds from Sierra de Gredos and from Béjar.

  • Suggestions
  • Origin
Ham should be consumed at a temperature between 14 ° C and 22 ° C in order that its fat appears naturally. One way to enjoy it, is the following recipe: split the ham in short, thin slices. Toast a few slices of bread . Rub the bread with some garlic and tomatoes and drizzle it over with olive oil. Put the ham on the bread slices.
Iberian ham spanish products

iberian Ham Jabugo

Directly from Jabugo, Spanish Products bring you a unique prsent for our palate.
Iberian ham. Born and raised in freedom in Huelva fields , this porcs have been fed with natural food , grass and acorns mainly.

  • Suggestion
  • Origin
To appreciate the full flavor and aroma of Iberian ham is best way to do it ,is eaten it alone or with a little piece of bread (with tomato, if you want). Red wines, (ageing or not) and dry white wines with some ageing and not too acidic also works well.